Powys Society Banner

The Powys Society: Contacts

For a full list of officers and committee members see About

Chairman — Timothy Hyman

Email: timothyjhyman@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman — David Goodway

Email: d.j.goodway@leeds.ac.uk

Hon. Secretary — Chris Thomas

87 Ledbury Road, London W11 2AG

Email: chris.d.thomas@hotmail.co.uk

Membership, society publications, Powys Society days, Enquiries about contributions to the Powys Society Newsletter, and any general Powys related queries.

Web Sales and Web Content — Paul Cheshire

Email: powysjournal@icloud.com

Online PayPal payments for books or subscriptions, liaison with JSTOR, and website.

Powys Society Newsletter — Kate Kavanagh

Email: cewkavanagh@gmail.com

Enquiries about contributions to the Powys Society Newsletter

Editor of The Powys Journal — Charles Lock

Email: lock@hum.ku.dk

All correspondence and enquiries concerning the Journal.

The Powys Society Conference — Anna Rosic and Louise de Bruin

Anna: helenapawelko@hotmail.co.uk
Louise: lsedebruin@gmail.com

All enquiries relating to the conference.

Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter — Dawn Collins

Email: decollins@btinternet.com

Any enquiries connected with the society's social media.

Kindle eBooks — Kevin Taylor

Email: ksjer.taylor@btinternet.com

Please contact Kevin to report any typographical scanning errors in the Society's eBooks.

Collection Liaison Officer — Michael Kowalewski

Email: michael.sonam@btinternet.com

Enquiries concerning the Powys Society Collection.